Contact Us

LOSH Staff June 2011

Mailing Address

UCLA-LOSH 10945 Le Conte Ave., Suite 2107
Box 951478
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1478

Phone: (310) 794-5964
Fax: (310) 794-6403

Getting Here

Map & Directions »
Parking Information »


Staff Member Title Phone Email
Linda Delp
LOSH Program Director
310-794-5976 ldelp@ucla.edu
Deogracia Cornelio
Associate Director of Education 310-794-5965
dcorn@ucla.edu
William Hatch
Environmental Worker Training Director 310-825-0280
whatch@ucla.edu
Kevin Riley
Director of Research and Evaluation 310-983-3059
kriley@ucla.edu
Sarah Jacobs
Special Projects Coordinator 310-295-8273
sjacobs@irle.ucla.edu
Karen Murray
Office and Events Manager 310-794.5989
kmurray@irle.ucla.edu
Katherine McNamara Industrial Hygienist 310-983-3260 kmcnamara@irle.ucla.edu
Jim Abajian
HAZWOPER Project Coordinator/Educator 310-794-5974
jabajian@ucla.edu
Fernando Tapia WOSHTEP Bilingual Educator/Coordinator 310-794-5971 ftapia@irle.ucla.edu
Samantha Quintero Green Jobs Project Manager 310-825-9994 squintero@irle.ucla.edu
Flor Vasquez WOSHTEP Administrative Specialist 310-794-5996 fvasquez@irle.ucla.edu
Ana Alvarez Minority Worker Training Project Coordinator 310-267-4360 ayalvarez@irle.ucla.edu
Dianna Rego Fund Manager 310-794-5975 drego@irle.ucla.edu
       

Undergraduate Student Workers:

Julia Callahan
Sandra Parra
Tanyesha Jackson